Allen, Ruth

relallen@hotmail.com

Balog, Susan

suebalog776@gmail.com

Barr, Deborah

dkehoebarr@gmail.com

Bettencourt, Maria

mgbetten@gmail.com

Black, Ina

inablack88@gmail.com

Carkner, Trudy

tic48@outlook.com

Cartwright, Kay

Cassells, Bryan

elmbeachturnery@gmail.com

Delves, Diane

mcdels@hotmail.com

Freedman, Nelson

freedman@queensu.ca

Harper, Dawn

harper2@sympatico.ca

Hein, Carole

Hirst, Karen

kshirst582@gmail.com

Hogaboam,Geraldine

wghogaboam@sympatico.ca

www.gerryhogaboam.ca

The Bath Artisans

Rieger, Sharen

sharenir@gmail.com

 

Robinson, Donna

bathartisan@yahoo.com

 

Ryszewski, Henry

hrysz@hotmail.com

Salomaa, Joan

haybaystudio@gmail.com

Sieben, Zak

zaksieben@cogeco.ca

Barbara Simard

simardbm@sympatico.ca

Slawinski, Wanda

genkui04@gmail.com

Sousa, Sabine

sabine.sousa55@gmail.com

Steinhause, Sandra

sandraberyl@hotmail.com

Tyner, Elizabeth

eliabeth.tyner@queensu.ca

Williams, Andrea

auntiedreawilliams@gmail.com

Hollands, Joanne

jojobob60@gmail.com

Huff-Winters, Carolyn

carstewin@aol.com

www.carolynhuffwintersfineart.com

Jackson, Carol

liberty02ca@yahoo.com

liberty02ca.wixsite.com/cjackson

Janssens, Marion

mmsjanssens@kos.net

www.marionjansessons.com

Leclerc, Renee

rleclerc7@hotmail.com

Lemishka, Sonia

lemishkas@gmail.com

lemishka.ca

Lockhart, Mary

weedygardener@sympatico.ca

Lum-Brouillard, Peggy

pbrouillard@cogeco.ca

Morgan, Marion

notapoodle@yahoo.com

Phaneuf, Diane

diane.phaneuf@bell.net

Ray, Marg

silkndigital@gmail.com