top of page

The Bath Artisans

Bird, Kristi

kristi@kristibird.com

Black, Ina

inablack88@gmail.com

Brackley, Margaret

brackleydesigns@gmail.com

Carkner, Trudy

tic48@outlook.com

Cartwright, Kay

Cassells, Bryan

elmbeachturnery@gmail.com

Clapperton, Carole

cclapperton@sympatico.ca

Clarke, Tessa

ctaclarke@yahoo.ca

Evans, Sarah

sarahevansglassart@gmail.com

www.sarahevansglassart.com

Harper, Dawn

harper2@sympatico.ca

Hein, Carole

Hogaboam,Gerry

wghogaboam@sympatico.ca

www.gerryhogaboam.ca

​Hollands, Joanne

jojobob60@gmail.com

Huff-Winters, Carolyn

carstewin@aol.com

www.carolynhuffwintersfineart.com

Jackson, Carol

liberty02ca@yahoo.com

Janssens, Marion

mmsjanssens@kos.net

www.marionjanssens.com

Leblanc, Armelle

amleblanccarty2@sympatico.ca

www.artgirlstudio.com/

Lemishka, Sonia

lemishkas@gmail.com

lemishka.ca

Lindsay, Andrea

ramonasandrine2015@gmail.com

Lum-Brouillard, Peggy

pbrouillard@cogeco.ca

Macdonald, Vivian

vivianm295@gmail.com

Madarnas, Yolanda

vitrumwarmglass@gmail.com

Morgan, Kate

kate@glnr.ca

Morgan, Marion

notapoodle@yahoo.com

Phaneuf, Diane

diane.phaneuf@bell.net

www.dianephaneuf.yolasite.com

 

Power, Doris

dorispower55@gmail.com

Rieger, Sharen

sharenir@gmail.com

 

Robinson, Donna

bathartisan@yahoo.com

 

Ryszewski, Henry

hrysz@hotmail.com

Saez, Elena

saez.elena@yahoo.com

Salomaa, Joan

haybaystudio@gmail.com

Sieben, Zak

zaksieben@cogeco.ca

Simmons, Doug

doug-judy@hotmail.com

Sousa, Sabine

sabine.sousa55@gmail.com

Sparling, Cathy

wilcoxsparling@hotmail.com

bottom of page