The Bath Artisans

Allan, Ruth

relallen@hotmail.com

 

Balog, Susan

suebalog776@gmail.com

Barr, Deborah

dkehoebarr@gmail.com

Batchilder, Paulette

paulettebatchilder@gmail.com

Bettencourt, Maria

mgbetten@gmail.com

Black, Ina

inablack@gmail.com

Brackley, Margaret

brackleymargaret@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/brackleydesigns

Carkner, Trudy

tic48@outlook.com

Cartwright, Kay

Chuaqui, Noemi

noemichuaqui@yahoo.ca

 

Delves, Diane

mcdels@hotmail.com

Freedman, Nelson

freedman@queensu.ca

Harper,Dawn

harper2@sympatico.ca

Hein, Carole

Ray, Marg

silkndigital@gmail.com

 

Rieger, Sharen

sharenir@gmail.com

Robinson, Donna

bathartisan@yahoo.com

Ryszewski, Henry

hrysz@hotmail.com

Salomaa, Joan

haybaystudio@gmail.com

Sieben, Zak

zaksieben@cogeco.ca

Simmons, Judy & Doug

doug-judy@hotmail.com

Sousa, Sabine

sabinesousa@rogers.com

 

Steinhause, Sandra

sandraberyl@hotmail.com

Tyner, Elizabeth

elizabeth.tyner@queensu.ca

Weir, Patricia

patriciaweir3@gmail.com

Williams, Andrea

auntiedreawilliams@gmail.com

Wilson, Jack

jacquesmerchant@hotmail.com

Hirst, Karen

khirst@cogeco.ca

 

Hogaboam, Geraldine

wghogaboam@sympatico.ca

Hollands, Joanne

jojobo60@gmail.com

Huff-Winters, Carolyn

carstewin@aol.com

www.carolynhuffwintersfineart.com

 

Jackson, Carol

liberty02ca@yahoo.com

liberty02ca.wixsite.com/cjackson

Janssens, Marion

mmsjanssens@xplornet.com

Leclerc, Renee

rleclerc7@hotmail.com

Lemishka, Sonia

lemishka@gmail.com

Lum-Brouillard, Peggy

pbrouillard@cogeco.ca

www.facebook.com/IrisTouStudio

McLean, Margo

blueheron2000@yahoo.com

Morgan, Marion

notapoodle@yahoo.com

Phaneuf, Diane

diane.phaneuf@bell.net