The Bath Artisans

Allan, Ruth

relallen@hotmail.com

 

Balog, Susan

suebalog776@gmail.com

Batchilder, Paulette

paulettebatchilder@gmail.com

www.wix.com/jewel3/paulette

Bettencourt, Maria

mgbetten@gmail.com

Carkner, Trudy

tic48@outlook.com

Cartwright, Kay

Chuaqui, Noemi

noemichuaqui@yahoo.ca

 

Freedman, Nelson

freedman@queensu.ca

Hein, Carole

Karen Hirst

khirst@cogeco.ca

Hogaboam,Geraldine

wghogaboam@sympatico.ca

Huff-Winters, Carolyn

carstewin@aol.com

www.carolynhuffwintersfineart.com

 

 

Marg Ray

silkndigital@gmail.com

Rogers, Margaret

mahaldor@gmail.com

Ryszewski, Henry

hrysz@hotmail.com

Salomaa, Joan

haybaystudio@gmail.com

Sieben, Zak

zaksieben@cogeco.ca

Simmons, Judy & Doug

doug-judy@hotmail.com

Slawinski, Wanda

genkui04@cogeco.ca

Sabine Sousa

sabinesousa@rogers.com

 

Steinhause, Sandra

sandraberyl@hotmail.com

Swackhammer, Susan

gardensue@hotmail.com

gardensue.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Skinner, Leonard

lcskinnerart@hotmail.com

www.leonardskinne

Tyner, Elizabeth

elizabeth.tyner@queensu.ca

Weir, Patricia

dweir5@sympatico.ca

www.wix.com/dweir_5/patricia-weir

 

 

Hutchinson, Michelle

www.michellehutchinsonart.com

Jackson, Carol

liberty02ca@yahoo.com

liberty02ca.wixsite.com/cjackson

Janssens, Marion

mmsjanssens@xplornet.com

www.marionjansessons.com

 

 

Lemishka, Sonia

lemishka@gmail.com

lemishka.ca

Lockhart, Mary

weedygardener@sympatico.ca

Lum-Brouillard, Peggy

pbrouillard@cogeco.ca

Lyman, Barbara

barbaralyman1935@gmail.com

Ginette Mellon

gmellon@live.ca

 

Rieger, Sharen

sharenir@gmail.com

Marion Morgan

notapoodle@yahoo.com

Robinson, Donna

bathartisan@yahoo.com

www.wix.com/bathartisan/donna

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now